Marknad/Sälj

Johan Bothén

Director Electrical Sales & Manager Electrical Installation & Mounting
johan.bothen@techtribe.se
+46 702-65 99 70

Håkan Almqvist

Technical Sales
hakan.almqvist@techtribe.se
+46 725-50 00 16

Jens Davidsson

Technical Sales
jens.davidsson@techtribe.se
+46 761-06 88 81

Fredrik Nilsson

Technical Sales
fredrik.nilsson@techtribe.se
+46 761-08 35 40

Peter Christensen

Senior Specialist Machinery Safety & Motion Control, CTO
peter.christensen@techtribe.se
+46 702-01 13 79

Thomas Åberg

Technical Sales
thomas.aberg@techtribe.se
+46 706-84 94 82

Mathias Walter

Sales IoT & Project Manager
mathias.walter@techtribe.se
+46 790-77 23 83

Ledning, admin

Ruth Westberg

COO & Marketing Director
ruth.westberg@techtribe.se
+46 706-04 94 57

Johan Frode

Manager Mechanical Production, Mounting and Design
johan.frode@techtribe.se
+46 704-75 95 63

Projektledning

Peter Holm

Service Engineer
peter.holm@techtribe.se
+46 705-10 81 06

Johan Odén

Project Manager
johan.oden@techtribe.se
+46 765-46 49 00

Hans De Mello

Project Manager
hans.de.mello@techtribe.se
+46 7XX-XX XX XX

Anja Baatz

Project Manager
anja.baatz@techtribe.se
+46 768-65 21 11

Wilhelm Wramsby

Project Manager
wilhelm.wramsby@techtribe.se
+46 761-27 56 27

Admin, inköp, transport och godsmottagning

Peter Lundgren

Goods Receip & Deliveries
peter.lundgren@techtribe.se
+46 739-62 63 50

Elmontage

Mats Bergqvist

Electrical Installation
mats.bergqvist@techtribe.se
+46 733-30 40 57

Martin Kristiansson

Electrical Mounting
martin.kristiansson@techtribe.se
+46 733-99 75 35

Jörgen Falkeland

Electrical Installation
jorgen.falkeland@techtribe.se
+46 705-50 93 05

Hans Tilander

Electrical Installation
hans.tilander@techtribe.se
+46 705-50 79 71

Bengt Christiansen

Senior Electrical Installation & Mounting
bengt.christiansen@techtribe.se
+46 705-87 09 23

Dennis Bergstrand

Senior Electrical Installation & Mounting
dennis.bergstrand@techtribe.se
+46 705-50 87 07

Hannu Nieminen

Electrical Installation
hannu.nieminen@techtribe.se
+46 706-63 82 45

Peter Svensson

Electrical Installation
peter.svensson@techtribe.se
+46 705-50 91 18

Anders Berggren

Electrical Installation & Mounting
anders.berggren@techtribe.se
+46 761-35 14 35

Pontus Rehnholm

Electrical Installation & Mounting
pontus.rehnholm@techtribe.se
+46 730-84 28 39

Tomasz Fiedorowicz

Electrical Installation & Mounting
tomasz.fiedorowicz@techtribe.se
+46 761-28 39 16

Tillverkning och mekmontage

Maria Melin

Mechanical Production
maria.melin@techtribe.se
+46 762-79 42 61

Patrik Gustavsson

Mechanical Production & Mounting
patrik.gustavsson@techtribe.se
+46 707-50 66 26

Tim Nilsson

Mechanical Production
tim.nilsson@techtribe.se
+46 737-24 01 80

Tomas Johansson

Mechanical Production
tomas.johansson@techtribe.se
+46 708-59 11 06

Mathias Ytreeide

Senior Mechanical Production & Mounting
mathias.ytreeide@techtribe.se
+46 707-26 06 40

Eldesign

Markus Karlsson

Automation Engineer
markus.karlsson@techtribe.se
+46 704-71 97 89

Martin Johansson

Automation Engineer
martin.johansson@techtribe.se
+46 703-26 59 99

Jonatan Larsson

Automation Engineer
jonatan.larsson@techtribe.se
+46 705-87 36 52

Håkan Rohdin

Automation Engineer
hakan.rohdin@techtribe.se
+46 706-30 78 14

Frida Olofsson

Automation Engineer
frida.olofsson@techtribe.se
+46 701-82 11 73

Rickard Landers

Senior Electrical System Designer
rickard.landers@techtribe.se
+46 707-84 24 40

Anton Ekblad

Automation Engineer
anton.ekblad@techtribe.se
+46 702-76 64 41

William Sjöberg

Automation Engineer
william.sjoberg@techtribe.se
+46 736-88 34 20

Henrik Löfgren

Automation Engineer Robotics/Vision
henrik.löfgren@techtribe.se
+46 707-26 06 37

Jesper Flink

Electrical System Designer
jesper.flink@techtribe.se
+46 761-13 46 17

Karl Hermansson

Automation Engineer
karl.hermansson@techtribe.se
+46 761-15 77 50

Jonas Köre

Automation Engineer & Robotics
jonas.kore@techtribe.se
+46 761-12 37 02

Kjell Hansen

Automation Engineer
kjell.hansen@techtribe.se
+46 761-17 11 68

Erik Köre

Automation Engineer
erik.kore@techtribe.se
+46 761-07 84 70

Mekdesign

Arvid Åkesson

Mechanical Design
arvid.akesson@techtribe.se
+46 705-50 16 02

Tim Appelqvist

Mechanical Design
tim.appelqvist@techtribe.se
+46 721-90 94 91

Jimmy Hadders

Mechanical Design
jimmy.hadders@techtribe.se
+46 709-90 10 21

Niklas Gustafsson

Mechanical Design
niklas.gustafsson@techtribe.se
+46 727. 23 59 96

Kim Murisoja

Process Engineer
kim.murisoja@techtribe.se
+46 702-84 47 13