Marknad/Sälj

Johan Bothén

Manager Electrical Installation & Mounting Director Electrical Sales
johan.bothen@techtribe.se
+46 702-65 99 70

Lars-Erik Westberg

Technical Sales & Senior Technical Advisor
larserik.westberg@techtribe.se
+46 706-34 94 97

Peter Christensen

Senior Specialist Machinery Safety & Motion Control
peter.christensen@techtribe.se
+46 702-01 13 79

Jens Davidsson

Technical Sales
jens.davidsson@techtribe.se
+46 761-06 88 81

Ledning/Ekonomi

Projektledning

Kim Murisoja

Project Manager
kim.murisoja@techtribe.se
+46 702-84 47 13

Peter Holm

Service Engineer
peter.holm@techtribe.se
+46 705-10 81 06

Johan Odén

Project Manager
johan.oden@techtribe.se
+46 765-46 49 00

Admin, transport och godsmottagning

Peter Lundgren

Goods Receip & Deliveries
peter.lundgren@techtribe.se
+46 739-62 63 50

Ida Olsson

Administration
ida.olsson@techtribe.se
+46 706-82 57 67

Elmontage

Jan-Åke Nilsson

Electrical Installation
jan-ake.nilsson@techtribe.se
+46 733-21 13 23

Martin Kristiansson

Electrical Mounting
martin.kristiansson@techtribe.se
+46 733-99 75 35

Jörgen Falkeland

Electrical Installation
jorgen.falkeland@techtribe.se
+46 705-50 93 05

Mats Bergqvist

Electrical Installation
mats.bergvist@techtribe.se
+46 703-30 40 57

Marika Baecklund

Electrical Mounting
marika.baecklund@techtribe.se
+46 735-10 22 57

Tomas Olausson

Electrical Installation
tomas.olausson@techtribe.se
+46 702-39 08 91

Ingemar Karlsson

Mechanical Installation
ingemar.karlsson@techtribe.se
+46 702-59 26 08

Hannu Nieminen

Electrical Installation
hannu.nieminen@techtribe.se
+46 706-63 82 45

Hans Tilander

Electrical Installation
hans.tilander@techtribe.se
+46 705-50 79 71

Bengt Christiansen

Senior Electrical Installation & Mounting
bengt.christiansen@techtribe.se
+46 705-87 09 23

Dennis Bergstrand

Senior Electrical Installation & Mounting
dennis.bergstrand@techtribe.se
+46 705-50 87 07

Peter Svensson

Electrical Installation
peter.svensson@techtribe.se
+46 705-50 91 18

Tillverkning och mekmontage

Maria Friedrich

Mechanical Production
maria.friedrich@techtribe.se
+46 762-79 42 61

Ingemar Frankfeldt

Mechanical Installation
ingemar.frankfeldt@techtribe.se
+46 707-64 55 67

Mathias Ytreeide

Senior Mechanical Production & Mounting
mathias.ytreeide@techtribe.se
+46 707-26 06 40

Viktor Marklund

Mechanical Mounting
viktor.marklund@techtribe.se
+46 760-30 34 60

Tim Nilsson

Mechanical Production
tim.nilsson@techtribe.se
+46 737-24 01 80

Tomas Johansson

Mechanical Production
tomas.johansson@techtribe.se
+46 708-59 11 06

Eldesign

Markus Karlsson

Automation Engineer
markus.karlsson@techtribe.se
+46 704-71 97 89

Martin Johansson

Automation Engineer
martin.johansson@techtribe.se
+46 703-26 59 99

Jonatan Larsson

Automation Engineer
jonatan.larsson@techtribe.se
+46 705-87 36 52

Håkan Rohdin

Automation Engineer
hakan.rohdin@techtribe.se
+46 706-30 78 14

Nikola Grundell

Electrical System Designer
nikola.grundell@techtribe.se
+46 707-73 03 93

Rickard Landers

Senior Electrical System Designer
rickard.landers@techtribe.se
+46 707-84 24 40

Anton Ekblad

Automation Engineer
anton.ekblad@techtribe.se
+46 702-76 64 41

Patrik Harrysson Vinterälven

Automation Engineer & Digitalization
patrik.harrysson@techtribe.se
+46 706-21 44 21

Frida Olofsson

Automation Engineer
frida.olofsson@techtribe.se
+46 701-82 11 73

Mekdesign

Arvid Åkesson

Mechanical Design
arvid.akesson@techtribe.se
+46 705-50 16 02

Tim Appelqvist

Mechanical Design
tim.appelqvist@techtribe.se
+46 721-90 94 91

Jimmy Hadders

Mechanical Design
jimmy.hadders@techtribe.se
+46 709-90 10 21

Henrik Löfgren

Mechanical Design
henrik.löfgren@techtribe.se
+46 707-26 06 37

Nikola Grundell

Electrical System Designer
nikola.grundell@techtribe.se
+46 707-73 03 93

Rickard Landers

Senior Electrical System Designer
rickard.landers@techtribe.se
+46 707-84 24 40

Anton Ekblad

Automation Engineer
anton.ekblad@techtribe.se
+46 702-76 64 41

Patrik Harrysson Vinterälven

Automation Engineer & Digitalization
patrik.harrysson@techtribe.se
+46 706-21 44 21